The Board and Secretariat

Ron Harrison ron_harrison@theABI.org.uk

President

Vince Butler vince_butler@theABI.org.uk

Chairman

Kevin Howard kevin_howard@theABI.org.uk

VP & Treasurer

Dick Smith QPM dick_smith@theABI.org.uk

Law Enforcement Liaison

Mitchell Black mitchell_black@theABI.org.uk

Membership Selection

Jon Wood jon_wood@theABI.org.uk

Discipline Chairman

Greg Gillespie greg_gillespie@theABI.org.uk

Marketing & Law Society LIaison

Paul Moores paul_moores@theABI.org.uk

Byelaws, Compliance and Enforcement

Jen Jarvie jen_jarvie@theABI.org.uk

Branch Liaison, Communications & the Academy

Tony Imossi tony_imossi@theABI.org.uk

Secretariat

Daniella Imossi daniella@theABI.org.uk

Administrator