The Board and Secretariat

Dick Smith QPM dick_smith@theABI.org.uk

President & Law Enforcement Liaison

Mark Peachman mark_peachman@theABI.org.uk

Vice President & Treasurer

Chris Booth chris_booth@theABI.org.uk

Chairman of the Board

Colin Tansley colin_tansley@theABI.org.uk

ABI Academy & Training

Nicci Ashby nicci_ashby@theABI.org.uk

Marketing

Kevin Howard kevin_howard@theABI.org.uk

Membership Selection & Recruitment

Nick McCarthy nick_mccarthy@theABI.org.uk

Special Projects, IT & Communication

Vince Butler vince_butler@theABI.org.uk

Byelaws, Compliance and Enforcement

Ron Harrison ron_harrison@theABI.org.uk

Discipline Chairman

Tony Imossi tony_imossi@theABI.org.uk

Secretariat

Samantha Cooper samantha@theABI.org.uk

Administrator

Daniella Imossi daniella@theABI.org.uk

Administrator