The Board and Secretariat

Ron Harrison ron_harrison@theABI.org.uk

President

Chris Booth chris_booth@theABI.org.uk

Chairman of the Board

Kevin Howard kevin_howard@theABI.org.uk

VP & Treasurer

Vince Butler vince_butler@theABI.org.uk

Byelaws, Compliance and Enforcement

Dick Smith QPM dick_smith@theABI.org.uk

Law Enforcement Liaison

Mitchell Black Mitchell_Black@theABI.org.uk

Membership Liaison Officer

Sarah Martin Sarah_Martin@theABI.org.uk

Membership Selection

Jon Wood Jon_Wood@theABI.org.uk

Discipline Chairman

Tony Imossi tony_imossi@theABI.org.uk

Secretariat

Daniella Imossi daniella@theABI.org.uk

Administrator